Addresses of European Steelbands

Last update: June 30th 2016
DANISH PAN Association
Sune Borregaard - e-mail: sune.borregaard@aegir.jay.net

DENMARK ALL STARS Steelband
Tina Kirketerp Nielsen & George Rampersad
Oesteraagade 21, 2th - DK-9000 Aalborg - Phone: +45 40 999 175
e-mail: tinakirketerp@mobilixnet.dk

HOT PANS Steelband
Thomas Mehr - Slettebjerget 31 - DK-3400 Hillerod
Phone: +45 394 00 852 - e-mail: tmehr@mobilixnet.dk
Website: www.hotpans.dk
KARJAA STEELBAND & Association
Pitkkämäenkatu 9 D - SF-10300 Karjaa
CALYPSOCIATION STEELBAND & Association
Phone & Fax: +33 140 080 281
e-mail: conseil@calypsociation.com - Website: www.calypsociation.com
PANKULTUR Steelband & Association - Günther Strasse 69 - D-44143 Dortmund
Phone: +49 589 76 70 - Fax: +49 231 175 949
e-mail: kontakt@pan-kultur.de - Website: www.pan-kultur.de - www.steeldrum.de

PAN GROOVE STEEL ORCHESTRA - Peter Wröbel - Gotenstrasse 36 - D-33647 Bielefeld
Phone: +49 521 136 56 37 - e-mail: peter.wroebel@t-online.de
Website: www.pangroove.de

TIN PAN ALLEY Steelband - Anja Villwock - Buschkrugallee 70 - D-12359 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 606 37 89 - Elke Arnz - e-mail: elke.arnz@web.de
Website: www.tpa-steelband.de

SAVANNAH CAFÉ - Caribbean Steelband Music
Roland Braun - Merianstraße 12 - D-74081 Heilbronn
Tel. 07131 46288 - eMail: roland-braun@web.de - www.savannahcafe.de
NEDERLANDSE POLITIE STEELBAND
Piet Linnebank - Phone: +31 343 535 675 / +31 346 214 101
GSM: +31 343 514 297 - e-mail: info@ned-pol-steelband.nl
Website: www.politiesteelband.nl
Rob Booden, e-mail: rh.booden@quicknet.nl
HOT PANS  Steelband
Anna Malm - Hasseluddsv. 111 - S-13239 Saltsjo-Boo
Phone: +46 8 715 20 64 - Fax: +46 8 730 92 58
e-mail: malm.anna@telia.com - Website: www.hotpans.se

OEREBRO STEELBAND
Lars Annersten - Lustigkullav 6 - S-117 66 Stockholm
Phone private: +46 8 18 43 48 - Office: +46 851 955 472
Mobile: +46 70 304 29 85 - Fax office: +46 866 391 81
e-mail office: lars.annersten@musikmuseet.se
e-mail private: lars.annersten@2telia.com
Please find addresses of more than 100 steelbands playing in Switzerland > www.steelband.ch/adressen.html
EBONY STEEL ORCHESTRA
Pepe Francis
e-mail: ebony@dircon.co.uk
Danmark


Finland
France

Germany





The Netherlands
Sweden
EUROPEAN STEELBAND ASSOCIATION
Bringing steelpan music and people together

Switzerland
Great Britain